Wednesday , November 21 2018
Home / News / Entertainment News / Spinall releases Album Cover & Track-list For New Album – IYANU

Spinall releases Album Cover & Track-list For New Album – IYANU

Iyanu // ‘amazing’ or ‘miracle’

All engines running as Spinall‘s new studio album – Iyanu is now available for Pre-order. With two multi-platinum hit singles in the bag with Nowo & Baba.

With a wave of excitement around this project, Iyanu features Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Davido, Burna Boy, Tekno, Nonso Amadi, Wurld, Dotman, Ceeza, and a new sensation Cnatty

The Album slated to be released officially on October 26th with production credits from Spinall, Killertunes, Ckay, Nonso, Benie Macaulay & Stg.

Pre-order Iyanu by Spinall HERE

Photographed – David Martins
Graphics Art – Spinall, Uche Ugo

About Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

Check Also

2018 Nigeria Entertainment Awards | Award Ceremony Winners

The Nigeria Entertainment Awards were held on Saturday, November 10th, 2018 at the University of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *