Thursday , September 20 2018
Home / Entertainment / #LMThrowback: P-Square – Danger

#LMThrowback: P-Square – Danger

Danger is the fourth studio album by Nigerian recording artists P-Square, released by Square Records on September 12, 2009. The album produced five singles — “I Love You”, “Possibility”, “E No Easy”, “Danger” and “Gimme Dat”. It features guest appearances from 2Face Idibia and J.Martins. Danger is also a SIngle off the album. “Danger” was recorded on 120BPM. The music video for the “Danger” was directed by Jude Engees Okoye.

DOWNLOAD Music: P-Square – Danger

About Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

Check Also

Music: 9ice – Mercy

From AAR chambers, Ancestor – 9ice comes back strong on this brand new single titled …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *