Wednesday , November 22 2017
Home / News / Breaking News / Lil Uzi Vert, Migos, Future & Others Unite For ‘Bright’ Soundtrack of 13 Tracks

Lil Uzi Vert, Migos, Future & Others Unite For ‘Bright’ Soundtrack of 13 Tracks

The stars are shining Bright. Some of hip-hop’s biggest names join forces on the soundtrack for Netflix’s upcoming action-thriller starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton.

The diverse 13-track lineup for the David Ayer-directed film includes A$AP Rocky, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Logic, Meek Mill, Migos, Snoop Dogg, and YG, plus DRAM, Ty Dolla $ign, Camila Cabello, Neil Young, Marshmello, Steve Aoki, Rage Against the Machine’s Tom Morello, and many more.

Ty Dolla $ign, Future, and Kiiara’s “Darkside” and Bastille’s “World Gone Mad” will be available at digital retailers on Friday (Nov. 10). After that, Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, and Bebe Rexha will release “Home” on Nov. 16, with an Ayer-directed video following on Thanksgiving Day.

Bright will hit Netflix on Dec. 22, while the soundtrack is due Dec. 13.


1. Logic and Rag ‘N ‘Bone Man – “Broken People”
2. Bastille – “World Gone Mad”
3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, Bebe Rexha – “Home”
4. Camila Cabello, Grey – “Crown”
5. Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Kiiara – “Darkside”
6. Migos & Marshmello – “Danger”
7. Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg – “That’s My Ni**a”
8. Steve Aoki, Lil Uzi Vert – “Smoke My Dope”
9. A$AP Rocky, Tom Morello – “FTW (Fuck the World)”
10. Portugal. The Man – “Cheer Up”
11. Alt-J – “Hares on the Mountain”
12. DRAM & Neil Young – “Campfire”
13. Sam Hunt – “This Land Is Your Land”

About Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

Check Also

Wizkid confirms Welcoming Third Son With Manager, Jada Pollock in New Tweet

Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has been reported by an unnamed source to have welcomed his third …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *