Sunday , March 18 2018
Home / Toluwalope Daniel (page 2)

Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

UEFA Europa League: Quarter Final Draw

The second draw of the day has just got underway at UEFA Headquarters in Nyon. Host Pedro Pinto gives his opening statement UEFA Deputy General Secretary, Giorgio Marchetti, is back on stage and this time he’s joined by this season’s Europa League final ambassador, Eric Abidal. EUROPA LEAGUE QUARTER-FINAL DRAW …

Read More »

UEFA Champions League: Quarter Final Draw

UEFA general secretary Giorgio Marchetti when making his way on stage, pays tribute to Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi after they reached goalscoring landmarks in the previous round. He is soon joined by a goalscoring icon of yesteryear, Andriy Shevchenko, who will help conduct the draw. ROAD TO KIEV Stick …

Read More »

Buhari Meets With National Assembly Leadership

President Buhari on Thursday night held a closed-door meeting with the leadership of the National Assembly inside the Presidential Villa. Senate President Bukola Saraki and Speaker of the House of Representatives Yakubu Dogara led the principal officers of the National Assembly to the meeting which started just after 9 pm …

Read More »