Thursday , October 18 2018
Home / News / Breaking News / Adekunle Gold releases Tracklist for Album “About30”

Adekunle Gold releases Tracklist for Album “About30”

Singer Adekunle Gold has released the tracklist for his sophomore album titled “About30.”

The tracklist begins with his already released song “Ire” which is curiously numbered 17, leading fans to conclude the album is a continuation of his debut “Gold” which contains 13 tracks.

Other musicians featured on the album include Seun Kuti and Flavour.

About Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

Check Also

Fayemi Sworn In As Ekiti Governor, Promises Transparency, Accountability

Dr Kayode Fayemi has promised the people of Ekiti State that his government will be …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *