Friday , January 24 2020
Home / News / Breaking News / Taylor Swift Unveils Upcoming Album ‘Lover’ Track List

Taylor Swift Unveils Upcoming Album ‘Lover’ Track List

Taylor Swift’s Lover is just a week away from release, and the songstress took to Instagram on Friday (Aug. 16) to unveil the full tracklist.

The 18-song album features previously released tunes “ME!” featuring Brendon Urie, “You Need to Calm Down,” “The Archer” and the title track. Lover also includes another guest besides the Panic! at the Disco frontman, calling on the Dixie Chicks for “Soon You’ll Get Better.”

“There are so many ways in which this album feels like a new beginning,” Swift told Vogue in her September cover issue. “This album is really a love letter to love, in all of its maddening, passionate, exciting, enchanting, horrific, tragic, wonderful glory.”

Check out the full track list below before Lover’s release on Aug. 23.

Lover Track List

  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
    6.  I Think He Knows
  6. Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  7. Paper Rings
  8. Cornelia Street
  9. Death By a Thousand Cuts
  10. London Boy
  11. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
  12. False God
  13. You Need to Calm Down
  14. Afterglow
  15. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie)
  16. It’s Nice to Have a Friend
  17. Daylight

About Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

Check Also

Rihanna Highlighting Brilliant Changemakers In Self-Curated i-D Magazine “Rihannazine”

Rihanna may not have given us the album we are expecting, but she has been keeping …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *