Sunday , February 17 2019
Home / News / Entertainment News / MI Abaga Releases Track List For “Yung Denzel” Album

MI Abaga Releases Track List For “Yung Denzel” Album

Chocolate City Rapper, MI Abaga Releases Track List, Production & Feature Credits For “Yung Denzel” Album.

MI Abaga releases the track list, feature credits and production credits for his forth coming 8th music project YUNG DENZEL which drops on Friday 24th August, 2018.

About Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

Check Also

Billboard Latin Music Awards Finalists: Complete List of Nominees

On the strength of two top-selling albums and a slew of hits, Puerto Rican star …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *