Monday , February 18 2019
Home / Entertainment / Stream Nick Grant’s “Dreamin’ Out Loud” Project

Stream Nick Grant’s “Dreamin’ Out Loud” Project

Fans of Nick Grant have been patiently waiting for the release of his Dreamin’ Out Loud project since he first announced it on Twitter last year, but after numerous setbacks & delays, the time has finally come. After months of promotion, which included hearing songs like “96 Bulls” & “Black Woman,” Dreamin’ Out Loud was released on iTunes & other streaming platforms today.

“I chose the title ‘Dreamin’ Out Loud’ because everything I ever dreamt about is happening, and its happening so fast.” he said about the title.

Laced with 14 tracks, the follow up to last year’s debut Return Of The Cool features guest appearances from DJ Khaled, Yo Gotta, DRAM, Sonyae Elise, Stacy Barthe, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by RicandThadeus & Tone P, among others.

“Love to everyone that’s been down since the journey started! It’s been a blessing to be able to put out projects. Been dreaming of this since I started writing rhymes and hanging up hip hop greats on my bedroom wall. I’m growing to learn that money is cool but having a voice that could help preserve the culture is better. I just want to compete and contribute. God willing, the words on this mixtape inspire the people that listen. Thank you & God Bless” he said.


1. BJ’s Intro
2. ’96 Bulls
3. Nicky Bomaye (feat. DJ Khaled)
4. All in Stride
5. The Switch Up (feat. Yo Gotti)
6. Bleu Cheese
7. Save the Trilldren
8. Father Figure
9. The Funeral
10. Lincoln Apts.
11. Gentlemen’s Paradise (feat. Bhess)
12. Gucci Plug (feat. D.R.A.M.)
13. Black Woman (feat. Stacy Barthe)
14. The Ode (feat. Sonyae Elise)

About Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

Check Also

Stream Avril Lavigne’s “Head Above Water” Album

Avril Lavigne fans, the drought is over. The Canadian pop star returns with Head Above Water, her first …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *