Tuesday , February 19 2019
Home / Entertainment / Stream Kyle’s Debut Album “Light Of Mine”

Stream Kyle’s Debut Album “Light Of Mine”

After breaking out onto the scene nationally with his hit song “iSpy” featuring Lil Yachty, California artist KYLE has kept fans waiting on his official studio debut album for the past couple years, but now the time has come. After months of promotion, Light Of Mine was finally released on iTunes & other streaming platforms today.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Smyle features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Kehlani, Khalid, Alessia Cara, Lil Yachty, and more. Speaking on the album, Kyle says he went more personal than he ever has with this one and showed people a deeper struggle.

“On my last albums, I was very good at telling a specific story but I felt like there was a destination I hadn’t reached yet. I felt like there was more about myself that I needed to express, and there was heavier issues that I needed to touch on. As an expressive person, I need to share all sides of myself, and there were certain sides that weren’t being expressed. With this one, I wanted to make sure that I went more in depth with the lyrics to every song, I wanted to make sure I went more personal and showed people a deeper struggle,” he said.

Stream Kyle’s Debut Album “Light Of Mine”


1. Ups & Downs
2. Coming, Going? (Ft. Take 6)
3. Zoom
4. Ikuyo (Ft. 2 Chainz & Sophia Black)
5. Games
6. Babies (Ft. Alessia Cara)
7. OpenDoors (Ft. Avery Wilson)
8. To The Moon
9. Playinwitme (Ft. Kehlani)
10. IMissMe (Ft. Khalid)
11. ShipTrip
12. Rodeo
13. It’s Yours
14. Clouds
15. ​iSpy (Ft. Lil Yachty)

About Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

Check Also

Stream Drake’s New Mixtape Titled “So Far Gone” Ft. Lil Wayne, Kanye West & More

It’s always a red letter day when a classic “mixtape” arrives on Streaming services. After …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *