Tuesday , March 19 2019
Home / News / Check Out Eminem Star Studded Tracklist for “Revival” Album

Check Out Eminem Star Studded Tracklist for “Revival” Album

Eminem’s Revival will be a star-studded affair. Following rumored leaks, Marshall Mathers has confirmed the official tracklisting.

The Detroit rapper’s eighth major label album, his first since 2013’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2, is set to feature Beyoncé on the first single “Walk On Water,” plus collaborations with Ed Sheeran (“River”), Alicia Keys (“Like Home”), X Ambassadors (“Bad Husband”), Skylar Grey (“Tragic Endings”), Kehlani (“Nowhere Fast”), Pink (“Need Me”), and PHresher (“Chloraseptic”).

Other solo songs on the 19-track set include “Untouchable,” “Framed,” “Heat,” “Offended,” “In Your Head,” “Castle,” and “Arose.”

Initially shrouded in mysterious medication ads, Revival is set to drop Dec. 15.

About Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

Check Also

INEC To Hold Supplementary Elections March 9

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) says it would hold supplementary elections on March 9, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *