Wednesday , January 16 2019
Home / Entertainment / ALBUM ART + TRACKLIST : Adekunle Gold – “GOLD”

ALBUM ART + TRACKLIST : Adekunle Gold – “GOLD”

YBNL Toaster “ADEKUNLE GOLD” is set to drop his debut album titled “GOLD” ..The Album is believed drop on the 28th of this Month.


Checkout the Tracklist Below

1. Gold(Intro)

2. My Life

3. Beautiful Night

4. Orente

5. Nurse Alabere

6. Friend Zone

7. Paradise

8. No forget ft. Simi

9. Pick Up

10. Work

11. Temptation

12. Ariwo Ko

13. Fight for You

14. Ready

15. Sweet Me

16. Sade(Bonus)



About Toluwalope Daniel

Toluwalope Daniel an Associate in lekkies Media lnc. A Blogger, Music Lover, a disc jockey and a fashion lover.

Check Also

Music: Lauren Jauregui – More Than That Feat. Murda Beatz

Back in October, Lauren Jauregui dropped off her first solo track since splitting from girl …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *